Mrs Komala B

Name Mrs Komala B
Designation HOD & Assistant Professor
Date of Joining 01/09/2007
Qualification M.Sc, M.Phil, pursuing Ph.D
Total Experience 11 years
Papers Published National Nil
International 01
Workshops attended 12
Email komala550@gmail.com

mathshod@btlit.ac.in


Dr Anuradha Bhattacharjee

Name Dr Anuradha Bhattacharjee
Designation Assistant Professor
Date of Joining 11.09.2014
Qualification Ph.D
Total Experience 09
Papers Published National 04

 

International 01
Workshops attended 08
Email Bhattacharjee.anuradha@gmail.com

anuradha@btlit.ac.in


Mrs. Pavithra H M

Name Mrs. Pavithra H M
Designation Assistant professor
Date of Joining 26/07/2011
Qualification M.Sc, (B.Ed)
Total Experience 06
Papers Published National Nil
International Nil
Workshops attended 1
Email Pavithrahm2011@gmail.com

pavithra@btlit.ac.in


Mr Sathish K

Name Mr Sathish K
Designation Assistant professor
Date of Joining 01.02.2013
Qualification M.Sc(B.Ed)
Total Experience 04
Papers Published National Nil
International Nil
Workshops attended 04
Email sathishkumarcholas@gmail.com

sathish@btlit.ac.in


Mr Harisha C S

Name Mr Harisha C S
Designation Assistant Professor
Date of Joining 01.02.2014
Qualification M.Sc, B.Ed , pursuing Ph.D
Total Experience 03
Papers Published National Nil
International Nil
Workshops attended 3
Email Harisha.ac@gmail.com

harisha@btlit.ac.in